11 Jan
Featuring Gucci Mane, Green Velvet, Carte Blanche and more

Chicago’s favorite mic-warping party stopper Kid Sister (aka Melisa Young) just dropped her new mixtape Kiss Kiss Kiss via Fool’s Gold today. Blended by Fool’s Gold co-founder Nick Catchdubs, the mixtape features collabs with Gucci Mane, plus beats supplied by everyone from legendary house producers like Green Velvet to modern day mixing board maestros Carte Blanche. Download HERE for free.

Check out full tracklisting, plus January tour dates with Of Montreal, after the Jump…

Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss (Mixtape) by Hypetrak


01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

TUE 1/11  MOBILE, AL  Soul Kitchen (w/ Of Montreal)
WED 1/12  TALLAHASSEE, FL  The Mon (w/ Of Montreal)
THU 1/13  ORLANDO, FL  Firestone (w/ Of Montreal)
FRI 1/14  FT. LAUDERDALE, FL  Revolution (w/ Of Montreal)
SAT 1/15 TAMPA, FL  Ritz (w/ Of Montreal)
THU 1/20  MONTREAL, QC  Igloofest
FRI 1/21  CLEVELAND, OH  Grog Shop
SAT 1/22  KANSAS CITY, MO  Harrah’s
FRI 1/28  LOS ANGELES, CA  Avalon
WED 2/9  LAS VEGAS, NV  Ghostbar

One Response to “Kid Sister “Kiss Kiss Kiss” Mixtape”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Santiago Winters, Santiago Winters. Santiago Winters said: Checkout: Kid Sister "Kiss Kiss Kiss" Mixtape http://bit.ly/igVpZy […]

Leave a Reply