26 Sep
Tampa party rapper drops David Alexander-produced mix

Get your Monday workweek percolating with some Florida-simmered party time raps. The UK producer David Alexander jumps from one Tampa act (Yo! Majesty) to another with his latest spitfire rapper, Dominique Young Unique. Unique’s new mixtape, the 8-track Stupid Pretty, shows off deliveries that may have you reminiscing a bit of Shunda K without being overly familiar. Stream it below and/or download the Stupid Pretty mixtape for free.

Full Tracklisting of Dominique Young Unique’s Stupid Pretty mixtape after the Jump…

Stupid Pretty Mixtape by Dominique Young Unique

Stupid Pretty Mixtape Tracklisting:

1. Gangster Whips
2. Life Of A Party
3. Stupid Pretty
4. Tick Tick Boom
5. She’s Unique
6. Rock With U
7. Show Stop
8. Hype Girl

Leave a Reply