25 Oct
Florida crew re-envisions tracks by esteemed artist trio

The remix collective Urban Noize released this collection of their works reinvisioning tracks by the potent trio of Jay-Z, Kanye and Adele. Titled Brooklyn. Chicago. London. (The Urban Noize Remixes) in honor of the artists’ hometowns, the 8-song album features some nice production work from the Florida natives. Stream the Brooklyn. Chicago. London. mix below, and download it here.

Full tracklist of “Brooklyn. Chicago. London.” after the Jump…

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

01 Jay-Z Feat. Kanye West & Adele – Never Chasing Pavement
02 Kanye West & Adele – Melt My Heart To Stone
03 Jay-Z & Adele – Won’t Go (Wishing)
04 Kanye West & Adele & Jay-Z – Hometown Glory
05 Adele & Jay-Z – Cold Shoulder
06 Adele & Kanye West – One & Only
07 Jay-Z & Adele – Dear Summer (Make You Feel My Love)
08 Kanye West & Adele Melt My Heart To Stone  (Dj Voodoo Extend)

via Hypetrak

Leave a Reply