4 Oct
Perhaps their most attention-catching interpretation to date

Coarse return with a new release of quality collectible figures with their oopCr: two splendid sprouts package. The two seedlings are finished with a mirror-like chrome coat, resulting in perhaps their most attention-catching interpretation to date. The set contains two 7” [18cm] shimmering chrome plated vinyl figures, with exceptional packaging to keep them ever more collectible. They are tucked in snug black sponge and packaged in a deluxe hand crafted paper enclosure, stamped with silver foil and completed with ventilation ducts and a clear transit handle. The oopCr set goes on sale next Tuesday (October 11th, 2011) exclusively in the online store at these following times:

10:59 pm Hong Kong
04:59 pm Berlin
10:59 am New York
07:59 am Los Angeles

More images of Coarse’s chrome oopCr: two splendid sprouts set after the Jump…


via HighSnob

Leave a Reply