1 Dec
Featuring Earl Sweatshirt's — aka Sly — first recorded track ever

It’s December 1st, so I guess Christmas is coming early for all the OFWGKTA disciples out there. The highly motivated fans over at Odd Future Talk have compiled the 3rd installment in their series of unreleased tracks from the much-hyped Los Angeles hip hop collective (is it buzz, or white noise at this point?), and put it below for free download. Highlights of the 13-track mix come courtesy of perhaps the group’s most highly regarded member Earl Sweatshirt, who drops two tracks under his earlier pseudonym Sly. As GMAD reports, one of the tracks — “WattStax” — may be the first song Earl ever recorded.

Odd Future Talk Presents: Unreleased Volume 3 (click to download)

Tracklist to Odd Future Talk Presents: Unreleased Volume 3 after the Jump…

1 Sly – Sly x Stones Throw
2 Hodgy Beats – Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler, The Creator)
3 Tyler, The Creator – Friends Zone
4 Left Brain – Oldirty (Instrumental)
5 Mike G – 707
6 Domo Genesis – Cashmere (Produced by Michael Uzowuru)
7 Sly – WattStax (Produced by Weird Eye)
8 Syd Tha Kyd – Get It In (Instrumental)
9 Hodgy Beats – Pop That (Produced by J Hawk)
10 Tyler, The Creator – Furb Set Anthem 11 Pyramid Vritra – Fuck Wind
12 Sly – Rebellious Shit (Produced by Vision)
13 Weird Eye – WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply