24 Jan
Clams Casino, KiD Cudi, Florence & the Machine, Plump DJs, Skrillex, Major Lazer & Iggy Azalea's "Pu$$y"

The latest installment of Diplo’s Blow Your Head mix series, which is done in collaboration with SiriusXM radio (Channel 52), dropped this week. The hour-long January edition features Cubic Zirconia, Clams Casino, KiD Cudi feat. Florence & the Machine, Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill the Noise, Lil Wayne and Iggy Azalea’s “Pu$$y”. Get ‘er cooking…

Stream & download Diplo’s “Blow Your Head” mix below, and get the full tracklist after the Jump…

Diplo Blow Your Head: January Mixtape Tracklist

G.O.M.H. (Main Mix) – Redlight
Take Me High (Bart B More Remix) – Cubic Zirconia
Bansuri – La Fuente
You Are the One (Gregor Salto drums dub remix) – Rihanna
Watch Me Now – Dani L. Mebius
Gobstopper – Plump DJs
Nobody Canna Cross It (TWR72 Remix) – Bart B More & TAI
Pressure – Keith & Supabeatz
Float My Boat (SINcere Short Edit) – Lazy Jay
Polar (EP Version) – Ego Troopers
Kitchen – Angger Dimas
Murderers & Warfare – Benzi & Munchi
Bumaye – Flexican ft Los Rakas Desorte
Jump (Gianni Marino Remix) – Kriss Kross
Pendejas – Tittsworth & Alvin Risk
The Motto (Audio1 Bay Edit) – Drake feat. Lil Wayne
Go Down Low – The Partysquad
Watch Out – Doctor P
Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix) – Major Lazer
Bust It Wide Open (Crizzly Remix) – Lil Wil
Pu$$y – Iggy Azalea
Right On Time – Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill the Noise
Ride Around feat. T.I. – 2 Chainz Dirty
Death Mountain – Rustie
Just for Now (Gosteffects & Rule of Eight I’m God Remix) – Clams Casino
Falling Star (R3K Remix) – KiD Cudi feat. Florence & the Machine

via Hypetrak

Leave a Reply