French DJ Brodinski drops a nearly one-hour long mixtape journey into present day hip-hop. Produced in collaboration with Club 75 FM, Blue Finessin’ features a Who’s Who of 2014 rap including Young Thug, French Montana, Freddie Gibbs, Future, Travis Porter and more. There’s never been a shortage of love for American rap from the French, and Brodinski does nothing to sully the love affair here…

Hit the Jump to see full track list for Brodinski’s “Blue Finessin’” Mixtape …

Brodinski Blue Finessin’ Mixtape Tracklist:

1. Gucci Mane Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug – She A Soldier
2. Yung Mazi – Ran Threw It (Feat. 550)
3. Shy Glizzy – Money Problems
4. Shy Glizzy – Awesome
5. King Louie – Again (Prod. By Bobby Johnson)
6. Young Thug – Danny Glover (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
7. French Montana Feat. Johnny May Cash – Paranoid (Prod. By Young Chop)
8. Peewee Longway – DRUGS (Feat. MPA Shitro)
9. Young Dolph – Scared Of Me
10. Future Feat. Young Scooter – How Can I Not (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
11. Doe B – Trap Music
12. Jose Guapo & Peewee Longway – Trappa Rappa (Prod. By Yung Lan)
13. K Camp – Oh No (Prod. by TM88)
14. Travis Porter Feat. Que – Goonies
15. Oj Da Juiceman – All I Need (Prod. By Zaytoven & Metro Boomin)
16. Johnny Cinco – Ain’t I
17. Peewee Longway Feat. Rich the Kid – 80’s Crack
18. Maceo Feat. Future & Mexico Rann – Take a Charge (Prod. By Zaytoven)
19. Young Thug Feat. Shad Da God & Ching Drunx – Laugh
20. Freddie Gibbs – Deuces (Prod. By Young Chop)

Leave a Reply