8 May
7-track EP featuring Young Thug, Juvenile, A$AP Ferg & more

Producer/turntablist/Duck Saucier/DJ/all-around bad-ass A-Trak and ATL-based producer Lex Luger have put their heads together to form the Low Pros, and to drop their now-downloadable EP simply titled EP1. After digging down south for this treasure of Fool’s Gold, the EP features contributions from rap and trap rousers such as A$AP Ferg, New Orleans Cash Money icon Juvenile, and ATL rappers Young Thug and PeeWee Longway. With production pitch-ins from the likes of Metro Boomin, High Klassified and trap-happy Brillz, the entire project makes for a fine intro to the Gold Gone Wild Tour beginning in Boston at the end of this month.

Low Pros “EP1” Tracklist & Gold Gone Wild tour dates after the Jump…

Gold Gone Wild Tour Dates:

5/30 Boston, MA – Paradise

05/31 – New York, NY – Terminal 5

06/06 – Toronto, ON – Hoxton

06/07 – Detroit, MI – Elektricity

06/12 – Minneapolis, MN – Muse

06/13-06/14 – Chicago, IL – Spring Awakening

06/19 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club

06/20-06/22 – Dover, DE – Firefly Festival (exact dates not announced yet)

06/26 – San Diego, CA – Fluxx

06/27 – Denver, CO – Gothic

06/28 – Austin, TX – Emo

Leave a Reply