One of the more underrated Wu Tang killer assassins, Inspectah Deck — aka Rebel INS — just dropped a mixtape collecting some of his recent singles and several unreleased tracks. Cynthia’s Son contains 19 songs of Inspectah Deck’s highly polished rhyme schemes, with about half the tracks produced by INS himself. Forever entering the hip-hop canon with one of the greatest verses of all times (his brain dizzying first verse from Wu Tang’s “Forever”), Cynthia’s Son certainly doesn’t disappoint… but it ain’t all heat, either. Give Cynthia’s Son a full listen below, and download if you’re feeling it.

Inspectah Deck “Cynthia’s Son” Mixtape Tracklist

1.Dreamcatcher (Prod by INS)
2.Get On Deck (Prod by INS)
3.No Luv (Prod by Phantom of the Beat)
4.Son Of Odin (Prod by Moss)
5.Damn (Prod by Chin Beats)
6.Stages ft Ida Divine (Prod by Blastah Beats)
7.American Way (Prod by INS)
8.Gone (Prod by INS)
9.Diamond Life ft Babiegurl (Prod by Chedda Bang)
10.The Regular (Prod by INS)
11.Watch Me ft Chedda Bang (Prod by Chedda Bang)
12.U Already (Prod by INS)
13.2NITE (Prod by INS)
14.4 A.M. (Prod by Chedda Bang)
15.Whats Your World (Prod by INS)
16.The Eyes (Prod by Bronze Nazareth)
17.The Hallways (Prod by Crummie Beats)
18.Noize (Prod by INS)
19.Lil Baby (Prod by DJ Homicide)

Leave a Reply