17 Jun
Hour long LP, 6-date American tour & new Pacha, Ibiza night

Supplement Facts label head Guy Gerber is a very busy man lately. Not only has he beginning his new weekly residence ‘Wisdom Of The Glove’ at the infamous Pacha in Ibiza, but the Spanish/Israeli producer/DJ has also found time to record an entire album while touring through nine countries in South America, Europe and Asia. The hour-long Who’s Stalking Who? album has been released for free download and streaming, and is a perfect embodiment of Gerber’s silky, deep soulful beats. His sophisticated tastes also resonate in the Pacha night he will be curating in Ibiza — which is taking over for Erick Morillo’s longtime residency — where guests will include such house and techno luminaries as Mathew Jonson, Four Tet and John Talabot. In between all this, Gerber will also be taking a quick break from his Ibiza vacation to run a 6-date North American jaunt titled the Independence Tour, which kicks off July 3 and includes dates at Wavefront Fest Chicago, Montreal’s Piknic Electronik, and Verboten’s NeverSayNever Party at StageONE. Stream Who’s Stalking Who? below, and download the album if you like what you hear.

Guy Gerber’s “Who’s Stalking Who?” tracklist and Tour Dates after the Jump…

Guy Gerber “Who’s Stalking Who?” Tracklist:

1. One Arm Man Blues (Intro) 00:31
2. The Night of the Glove 08:56
3. I Never Wandered Where Your Heart Beats 04:02
4. Disorientation (2013 Version) 04:06
5. 25 Stitches 04:54
6. Can I Borrow Your Knife 06:10
7. Sign Of The Times 04:40
8. Who’s Stalking Who? 05:52
9. Chaim- Blue Shadows (GG White Isle Remake) 08:47
10. Irma and Lynda Bang The Drums 05:52
11. Run Herman, Run (Outro) 02:06

Independence Tour dates:

July 1 Island Party Toronto
July 3 Wavefront Pre-Party Castle, Chicago
July 4 Verboten presents NeverSayNever at StageONE, Brooklyn, NY
July 5 Wavefront Festival, Chicago
July 6 Story, Miami
July 7 Piknic Electronik, Montreal

Leave a Reply