19 Feb
When Radiohead & Red Hot Chilli Peppers unite

One of the more anticipated supergroups of recent memory, Atoms for Peace have offered their latest album up for free streaming. Set to release next Monday, the Nigel Godrich produced AMOK album will be put out by XL Recordings, and is sure to make many a music lover’s week. With a line-up that includes Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, Red Hot Cilli Pepper’s Flea on bass, Brazilian percussionist Mauro Refosco and drummer/programmer Joey Waronker, there’s little question why Atoms for Peace is demanding such hype right now.  Give the AMOK album a listen right now, and if you like what you hear pick it up next week…

Leave a Reply